Valerie Foley

I am a nutcase. And…

In Medical, Supplements on February 23, 2013 at 2:30 am

One of the most useful things I have done in the journey through autism world is to compile every single pathology results we’ve had on Billy into one giant Excel document.

Obviously, I have also mastered compiling every word I can think of into one over-long sentence.

Many times, when doctors have said, ‘Yes, but what happens to his (calcium/ammonia/vitamin D/strange collection of letters and numbers) when he’s sick…?’ I’ve been able to go… actually, I can tell you.

This week I found this lovely link, which explains what those results actually mean, in lay person’s terms.

Now, I can be crazy AND slightly more articulate.

Watch out.

Leave a Reply

