Valerie Foley

Total self promotion

In Uncategorized on February 15, 2013 at 10:52 am

In case you are here because you were a fan of Jump on the Rollercoaster…

I have turned the old blog into a book – hardcover and ebook (also PDF for those that way inclined).

If you want a copy, leave me a message in the comments. I’ll send it to you for cost (around $10).

If you are an autism parent and you wonder what turns a run of the mill parent into a stark raving autism advocate… you need to read Jump on the Rollercoaster. I am shocked at how clearly it chronicles my journey from ‘hooray for autism’ to ‘roll up your sleeves, people, we have some serious work to do’.

You can go here and read it for nothing,  but if you want to own it, deface it, dance around it… leave me a comment and I’ll be in touch.

 

Leave a Reply

