Valerie Foley

This says everything I want to say, but better.

In Action on February 11, 2013 at 10:41 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3yL4BQbu48o

Natalie Palumbo is a brilliant young woman, who has a brother with autism.

She’s not willing to stand by and watch while autism is ignored, either.

Purely selfishly, the notion that women like Natalie are going to be fighting after I can’t, is very comforting.

Please watch the video. It was a school project. I am so impressed, I’m actually jealous.

Thank you, Natalie. If my son had a sibling, I’d want that sibling to be you.

Leave a Reply

